DHKT

Faculty committees

Faculty Executive

Name

Position

Contact

A/Prof. Dr. Tran Quang Hung

Dean

tqhung@dut.udn.vn

+84 947 747 576

A/Prof. Dr. Dang Cong Thuat

Vice Dean

dangcongthuat@dut.udn.vn

+84 913 527 757

Mr. Nguyen Khanh Linh

Academic Admin

nklinh@dut.udn.vn

+84 934 789 444

Ms Tran Thi Lan Oanh

Executive Assistant Dean of Faculty

ttloanh@dut.udn.vn

+84 902 150 250

Dr. Le Khanh Toan

Head of Construction Division

lktoan@dut.udn.vn

+84 913 469 869

Dr. Nguyen Van Chinh

Head of Structural Division

nvchinh@dut.udn.vn

+84 901 122 777

Dr. Bui Quang Hieu

XJV Program Manager

bqhieu@dut.udn.vn

+84 918 098 406

Mr. Le Xuan Dung

Laboratory Manager

lxdung@dut.udn.vn

+84 914 162 789

 

 

Faculty Union

Name

Position

Contact

Mr. Vuong Le Thang

President

vlthang@dut.udn.vn

+84 905 554 047

 

Faculty Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union

Name

Position

Contact

Dr. Nguyen Quang Tung

Secretary

nqtung@dut.udn.vn

+84 906 597 007

 


OTHER INFORMATION